Told ya

I posted this previously, but nobody seemed to believe I had the inside scoop:

(About the movie Orphan):  She’s not really a sweet little girl adopted by a loving couple.  She’s a murderous, psychopathic midget.  Now you know.  And you don’t have to see the movie in order to find out her secret.

From Outlandish Remarks:

As it happens, Esther is not really an orphaned child. She’s a thirty-something psycho-killer with proportional dwarfism which allows her to pose as a perpetual 9-year-old adoptee who tries to seduce her adoptive fathers, and when they refuse her, brutally kills them and burns down the house with the rest of the family in it. She’s done this like, twenty times, and apparently no one has noticed a pattern. Listen, I watch this stuff so you don’t have to.

Nothing I like better than a good I told ya so. Thanks to OR for watching so I didn’t have to.

2 thoughts on “Told ya

  1. tries to seduce her adoptive father?? EW.

    Not that I was in any danger whatsoever of going to see this movie.

Leave a comment