Every year like clockwork

I must acknowledge sinoangle’s superior rightness.

11 thoughts on “Every year like clockwork

  1. Well, your blog still helps me remember I’m not in the wrong for simply being myself. Thank you for the hard work you put into it. It means a lot.

  2. Your website turns me on at night, helps me see the light. It attunes me to society’s inner Lionel Ritchie.

  3. dang. i mostly lurk here but here’s my mega-thanks for everything you write about. it’s had a huuuuge impact on me and eventually had me talking too. thank you for sharing, thank you for speaking. your work is amazing.

    <3j

  4. I try to get here at least once a week, if not more often since the early days of the blog. I have been provoked, challenged, moved, and pushed in ways that I didn’t think was possible and still there’s more.

    Once you know and you see, you cannot go back. At least I can’t, and it matters to me that we as a society need to be move forward and change.

    Thank you.

  5. Another big “thank you” for the work you do. Resist Racism is part of my balanced blog-fast.

Leave a Reply

