Uh huh.

I knew that I would know if there were a Chinese American congressional rep named Lee.  So I felt free to snort when I woke up to the radio announcement that Rep. Chris Lee had sent a  shirtless photo to a woman he met on craigslist.

Not because Asian guys wouldn’t do that.  ;-D

But seriously!  What is this guy’s IQ?

One thought on “Uh huh.

  1. What really baffles me is that he told her he was a divorced lobbyist – um, you’re in public office. Don’t you think she’ll recogonize who you are eventually?

Leave a Reply

