Kamala Harris, attorney general

Congratulations.  Story here.

One thought on “Kamala Harris, attorney general

  1. Being an Indian woman myself, I am SO excited about this! Thank you for this blog. I have been reading it faithfully for some time now. I’ve learned a lot and this has helped me to not only educate myself, but also to provide some education/thinking for my daughters who are in middle school. We talk about alternate stories, stories of resistance, the stories that are not taught.

Leave a Reply

