Meet Phil Yu

Also known as the Angry Asian Man.

Read the scoop from KoreAm here.

3 thoughts on “Meet Phil Yu

  1. Thanks for sharing this link! I LOVE reading Angry Asian Man, it is one of my favourite blogs to read (and resistracism, of course)! And I totally agree with the writer’s statement about how Angry Asian Man is like a superhero and Phil Yu is its a secret identity, haha. When I first started reading the blog, I was blown away by what it covered – Asian American issues that I couldn’t find in the mainstream media! I loved it so so much (and I still do), but I was always curious as to who was behind it all.

    The no-commenting policy on his site makes me sad sometimes because there are times I would love to say something in response to his posts, but I guess that also detracts the haters away – at least from the comments on his blog. :)

Leave a Reply

