Lurker Wednesday

Sitting in shadow
Cup of coffee and donut
How I envision.

3 thoughts on “Lurker Wednesday

  1. I’m a white adoptive mother of a six-year-old black daughter, and I’ve been a regular reader of your blog for years. I know that the blog is not written for white adoptive parents and that POC aren’t responsible for educating white folks about racism. Still, this blog and others (including some written by adult adoptees of color) have been invaluable to me both in my own journey and in my role as a mother trying to educate, nurture, protect and equip my daughter for the world that she faces. So, thank you.

  2. Sitting in my fortress
    Sonic speeds by, gets caught in a bear trap
    THIS IS MOST FORTUNATE

Leave a Reply

