It’s come to this

The media reports about television shows.  And I read those reports.  Woe is me.  Anyway, I recently read that the two cheerleaders on “Glee” (the blonde one and the Latina one) are going to be promoted to series regulars.  Am I the only person who wishes the Latina weren’t the sex kitten?

So who does that leave out in the cold?  Just poor old Harry Shum Jr. and the black guy.  I don’t even know his name.  Which tells you something.

Also some of the singing makes my ears hurt.

Leave a Reply

