Because Sang-Shil said so

I went and voted for Dawn.  Multiple times.  You can go vote for This Woman’s Work too in the second round here.  (updated 10/21 to add second round voting link)

I’d also like to note that I actually voted “for” her, as opposed to “against” anybody else.  So as not to ruin it, I didn’t go look at the other blogs.  Because I’m pretty sure I’d hate them.

That doesn’t mean that as my stated arch-enemy, the White Adoptive Parent, I won’t be all over her like white on rice if she ever gives me the stink-eye.  But for now she can come and have some cookies.  And coffee.

5 thoughts on “Because Sang-Shil said so

  1. Pingback: Vote Often and Early… for Dawn! « Land of the Not-So-Calm

Leave a Reply

