Heh.

From Shiznit via Colorlines.  I read the book recently, by the way.

3 thoughts on “Heh.

  1. A racist guy here at work argued me down about how much I would like the movie and the book. And when I still said I probably wouldn’t be into it, he went and asked someone else why. She gently told him that it was probably because I was thinking it was a lil bit racist…

    What did you think of the book? Was it worth the read? Too much suspended judgement required?

  2. I read lots of crappy books, just because I know somebody will tell me how much I would like them. It is an easy, fast read, but one that makes your head feel unsanitary afterwards.

  3. I believe this to be an intriguing insight on the past replayed in the future but it is rather more informative than racial.

Leave a Reply

